I love you Daddy

For being there for me always 

For giving me the best of you

For always knowing when I need you

For always sensing when things aren’t right with me

Thank you because I know you will give your last blood for me

Thank you for being you

Selfless, kind, compassionate

For showing me how to persevere in difficult times

Showing me how to let the stress roll off my shoulders 

Showing me how to be a reliable and dependable person

Showing me how to take every responsibility assigned to me seriously

For loving , for always guiding 

Thank you for giving me the confidence to make my own choices and standing by me even when I make the wrong ones 

Thank you for knowing those things I cannot tell you

Thank you for making me know no matter what I do, your arms are always welcoming, always open.

